Posted by: Church @ 1:05 pm

Our linked parishes known now as cluster #120; Holy Rosary-Darlington, St. Peter-Elk Grove, Our Lady of Hope-Seymour, St. Michael-Calamine & Immaculate Conception-Truman, will become one family on July 1, 2015! Our 5 Churches will belong to one parish under the name of OUR LADY OF FATIMA PARISH.

Letter from Bishop Morlino

A Merger is Like a Marriage

Proposed names for the merged community

Parish elected names to submit to the Bishop:

1. Our Lady of Fatima

2. Saint Pope John Paul II

3. Our Lady of Guadalupe

• • •
Powered by WordPress |•| Designed by: Electric Gondola, LLC